EINDRUCK MIT AUSDRUCK

Gesichtern einen Namen geben

 

Uwe Markus

Geschäftsführung

0 21 92 - 92 36 12

uwe.markus@markussoft.de

 

Marc Fleckner

Support & Entwicklung Software

Handlungsvollmacht

0 21 92 - 92 36 14

marc.fleckner@markussoft.de

 

Christel Markus

Buchhaltung

0 21 92 - 92 36 10

christel@markussoft.de

 

Torsten Bergmann

Support & Entwicklung Software

0 21 92 - 92 36 18

torsten.bergmann@markussoft.de

 

Flavia Araujo

Entwicklung Schnittstellen

0 21 92 - 92 36 17

flavia.araujo@markussoft.de

 

Sylvia Osterode

Support, Qualitätssicherung

0 21 92 - 92 36 0

sylvia.osterode@markussoft.de